Police Department Contact Information

Individual officers can be reached by calling the main department phone number and leaving a voice mail message, or by email.  To email and officer, simply click on the officers name to send a message.


Chief Jason Cosgriff
Lieutenant John Gaffney
Sergeant Kenneth Waldeck
Sergeant Edward Giannotti
Detective Sergeant Timothy Gerity
Sergeant Jason Nunn
Sergeant Brian Doyle
P.O. Jeffrey Fortemps
P.O. Charles Schwartz
P.O. Jeffrey Griffith
P.O. Jeff Wells
P.O. Paul Passaretti
P.O. Ed Riedel
P.O. Diana Golonek
P.O. Daniel Strasser
P.O. Mike Cooper
P.O. Ryan Holdsworth
Administrative Assistant Fredrick Borchert